Stephen Brasgalla Architect in Plantation, FL

Staff

Thomas Moenig, Architect, Project Manager

Tom@design23.net

Bachelor of Architecture, University of Miami, 1997

Licensed in Florida, 2004

Licensed in:

  • Colorado
  • Georgia
  • Maryland
  • Virginia
  • Washington State

NCARB certified


Derrick Baldwin, Project Manager

Derrick@design23.net

Bachelor of Architecture, University of Miami, 1992


James Estimable, Project Manager, Intern Architect

James@design23.net

Bachelor of Architecture, Florida Atlantic University, 2015

CPTED Certification

A.I.A.S. Member


Renan Santos, Project Manager, Intern Architect

Renan@design23.net

Bachelor of Architecture, Florida Atlantic University, 2015

LEED Accredited

USGBC Member

A.I.A.S. Member


Becca Cesarz, Administrative Assistant

Becca@design23.net


Julie Bouwens, Financial Assistant

Julie@design23.net